Kontakt oss

Roald Flodsand  Turneringsleiar  post@hardangerfjordvegen.com  916 67 776
Lars Einar Torsnes  Journalist  larseto@hotmail.com  908 81 267
Ove Kristian Lysne  Kampoppsett  Ovekristian1@gmail.com  901 03 069
Torstein Kvam  Dommarar  torstein.kvam@mail.ardalsnett.no  959 29 393
Mona Teigen Kvam  Damelag  monateigenkvam@gmail.com  902 05 489
Harald Stadheim  Transport  harald.stadheim@vegvesen.no  975 26 998
Ruth Laberg  Økonomi  ruth.laberg@indresognsparebank.no  995 19 180
Bjørn Øvstetun  Årdalshallen  bjornovstetun56@gmail.com  901 64 702
Jan Tore Stølen  Lærdalshallen  yjanto@hotmail.com  455 13 167
Magnar Ljøsne  Controller  magnar.ljosne@sogn.no  480 06 221
Pim Kaldenbach  Logistikk  kaldenbach@lardalsnett.no  915 99 654
Arve Tokvam  Aurlandshallen  arve@laerdalnu.no  907 85 950
Arne Veum  Aurlandshallen  arne@aurlendingen.no  995 67 609
Rune Bolstad  Interntransport  r-bolsta@online.no  900 12 955
Eirik Todal Laberg  Webansvarleg  el@mail.ardalsnett.no  984 02 429
Øystein Østergren  oostergren@icloud.com  910 04 414